Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Beaumont Cherry Valley Dental

Daniel Park, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist located in Beaumont, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent care. Great staff.
James W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Park is fantastic. He is also honest and only recommends work done that is actually needed. Beautiful dental office as well.
Helen W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Teeth adjustment. Very satisfied.
Theodore O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very fast and friendly
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Caring, professional and friendly establishment.
Eunice S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Parks was very thorough and his staff professional and kind. The facility was clean and measures were taken to santize after each patient.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everything went fine, although the doors didn’t open until the time of my appointment (2P - out to lunch, maybe?), and I waited about 45-50 minutes to be seen. So, not perfect, but minor quibbles.
Lisa O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Office is very professional and gives carrying service, as you walk in you are greeted with a friendly welcome. I seen Dr. Park associate for dental cleaning, she was very gentle and made sure i was comfortable. I always recommend Dr. Park's office to friends and family
Cristine Z.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very friendly and professional staff and doctors. Nice and cleanly office space. Minimal wait time for our appointments.
Carole K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone was very friendly. I like how Dr. Parks explained everything. Pleased with my first visit.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Thank you Grace for your thorough explanation on my question. You took the extra mile to explain, in detail, why I was charged the amount and what it was for when I thought I was overcharged. Your name ‘Grace’ is very fitting and I appreciate your time and grace shown to me over the phone. Thank you for your patience. Blessings to you ❤️ Linda
John L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best Dentist very professional
Garth P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Park's office was very professional, clean, friendly and welcoming. We felt very well taken care of.
Austin H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great service as always
Christina O.
Submitted 08/11/21
I really enjoyed and was very impressed with the atmosphere. One of my fears is the dentist and fear did not cross my mind. Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Very Gentle and patient. I look forward to returning.
Michael T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Park and his staffs are wonderful, explained procedure clearly.
Steve R.
Submitted 08/06/21
This was my first Appointment with Dr. Park. I was impressed by newness and cleanliness of the facility . The staff was very professional and people friendly. I had X-rays and an exam and left with a scheduled appointment for a teeth cleaning in a couple of weeks.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional. All the staff was very efficient and answered all my questions
Jimmie V.
Submitted 07/30/21
Grace was exceptional in her greeting and procedures!!
Sontina L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Efficient and staff is nice