Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Beaumont Cherry Valley Dental

Daniel Park, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist located in Beaumont, CA

72 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease with my procedure
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love Dr Parks office. So beautiful and modern. And loving, qualified staff.
Adrian C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly staff and a relaxing environment.
Roman C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly staff and a relaxed environment.
Christine S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Fast, efficient, friendly
Edward M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Great job, they got me in fast and did what they had to do. No pain..
Nicholas T.
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff was nice and Dr.Park was great. My son said he wasn’t even afraid.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Polite- to the point-got the job done in less than 20 minutes.
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Efficient, Dr. Park & staff very informative & concerned for my comfort.
Joann Q.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Park and his staff are amazing!
Richard J.
Submitted 10/22/21
First Time there but was very pleased with my visit.
Belinda L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Absolutely Happy with my new dentist in Beaumont!! Everyone is so kind and welcoming and I always feel comfortable in my visits.
Jim C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good
Jayson B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Park. Is very fair, knowledgeable. Staff is very kind.
Edward M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. Very clean environment and no pressure options were provided to me. I definitely would recommend you try them first .
Melinda R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Service was great Bery Satisfied
Robert R.
Submitted 10/09/21
First time. Seems professional. Have an appt next month. Will know more then.
Charles L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly, quick and efficient.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Can’t really comment on work yet as I am a new patient but doctor is very thorough in evaluations and observing medical conditions of patient prior to any dental procedures
Shirish P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I had a good experience visiting places.All the members were very friendly and easy going. Highly recommended!!