Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Beaumont Cherry Valley Dental

Daniel Park, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist located in Beaumont, CA

215 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renie R.
Submitted 09/16/22
The staff made my day, they were warm welcoming and treated me as an individual not a number. I felt seen and appreciated as a patron and a fellow human being. The staff are professional and kind. I would definitely recommend Daniel Parks office the staff are amazing !
Ron U.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good pleasant and efficient
Lois F.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good cleaning process.
Judy M.
Submitted 09/04/22
My experience was very good. I have nothing bad to say. I think Dr Parks office is one of the best dentist office I’ve visit.
Minnie A.
Submitted 09/03/22
Ok
Noemi C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Made me feel comfortable grear customer service
Ka`alani B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Extremely nice staff, and Dr. Park is very straight forward and honest. I like his approach to making sure his patients take care of their teeth.
Mark V.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very nice and professional office people. Teeth cleaning was done very well. Great dentist and staff
Jaimee S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Hour long wait after appt. time. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Frank O.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great dentist, but doesn’t accept HMO!
Steve R.
Submitted 08/23/22
All good Dr. Park’s staff got my Dental work done in a professionally friendly environment.
Monica M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone is very professional and service was quick. I have to get a crown and I was a bit shocked with the co-pay of $500. Not your fault, just the insurance. I guess everything has gone up including dental work! But I’m very happy with your services. I will continue to be a patient.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Have been a patient for number of years, great care. Thoughtful staff.
Pari A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent doctor ever
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/16/22
I am so happy with the service I received. I would recommend to anyone looking for a really good dentist.
William T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very friendly and quick. Did everything in one setting.
David F.
Submitted 08/10/22
So far, I'm impressed by their knowledge and professionalism.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Friendly, professional, and very timely on my appointment.
Rene T.
Submitted 08/05/22
I’m always little scared to come to dental office. I feel relaxed here
Robert R.
Submitted 08/05/22
I appreciated how competent your staff was in all aspects of my Visit. I was apprehensive and nervous about the condition Of my teeth and concerned if anything could be done. Dr Park Put together an Action Plan and arranged for a consult with Surgeons and offered to get started on my teeth immediately . Bob and Sherie