Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Beaumont Cherry Valley Dental

Daniel Park, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist located in Beaumont, CA

150 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Friendly and courteous front office staff. Appointments are completed in a timely manner. Professional support staff. Highly recommend Dr Park and his staff
Kum I.
Submitted 05/11/22
They worked so hard doctor and the staffing.
Aja S.
Submitted 05/11/22
The dental assistant was very sweet and patient with my daughter. Only complaint is the receptionist could have been friendlier.
Berten P.
Submitted 05/11/22
I was very happy with my visit
Kari C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Just had my first procedure with this office and I couldn’t be happier. I was in and out. No pain at all. And to top it off, I was expecting to see a silver filling on my bottom molar (which I was upset about but had to come to terms with it) but instead, I saw nothing! The filling was the color of my tooth. I’m coming from a dentist who doesn’t do this so I was so, so, so thrilled! Could not be happier with my entire experience at this office.
Rose O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience!
Keith H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience
Isaiah M.
Submitted 04/29/22
I went to Dr. Park YEARS ago with my own work and I still remember his kindness and the fact I never even felt the shot. As a parent, there is so much anxiety and fear bringing your child to a dentist. They allow parents to go in and afterwards my son said there was no pain and he hardly felt the shot. That is INCREDIBLE! That completely alleviated my future stress and magnified my confidence in his establishment. He is an incredible dentist!
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very nice office and staff. Dr Park was very professional.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very pleasant time. Friendly crew. Do good work.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Allan G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Happy with service, treated with care and service.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff is friendly and thoughtful.
Diana M.
Submitted 04/22/22
I would highly recommend Dr Park. He's very thorough an excellent at diagnosing and solving teeth issues. His staff is professional and friendly.
Jolene B.
Submitted 04/20/22
professional, kind, gentle
Fatima P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful all the staff including.
Lydia C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone is was Pleasant and made me feel comfortable
Kylie R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly and welcoming. Very nice and clean.
Beth L.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was a little busy, I waited longer than expected for new patient. Everyone was friendly.
Pasquale B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very courteous and professional and they did a very good job